Year 11 Exams

The Year 11 Summer Exam Timetable can be seen below

Year 11 Exam Timetable

Summer 2018

Date

SUBJECT

TITLE

AM/PM

Length

Tuesday 15/05/2018

(French)

French Listening Paper 1F

AM

35m

Tuesday 15/05/2018

(French)

French Listening Paper 1H

AM

45m

Tuesday 15/05/2028

(French)

French Reading Paper 3F

AM

45m

Tuesday 15/05/2018

(French)

French Reading Paper 3H

AM

1h

Tuesday 15/05/2018

(Biology)

Biology Paper 1F/1H

PM

1h 45m

Tuesday 15/05/2018

(Combined science)

Combined Science: Trilogy – Biology P

1F/1H

PM

1h 15m

Wednesday 16/05/2018

(Sports Science)

Sports Science (Reducing the risk)

AM

1h

Thursday 17/05/2018

(Chemistry)

Chemistry Unit 1F/1H

AM

1h 45m

Thursday 17/05/2018

(Combined science)

Combined Science: Trilogy – Chemistry P

1F/1H

AM

1h 15m

Friday 18/05/2018

(French)

French Writing Paper 4F

AM

1h

Friday 18/05/2018

(French)

French Writing Paper 4H

AM

1h 15m

Tuesday 22/05/2018

(English Literature )

English Literature Paper 1

AM

1h 45m

Tuesday 22/05/2018

(Geography)

Geography B Paper 1

PM

1h 30m

Wednesday 23/05/2018

(Physics)

Physics Paper 1

PM

1h 45m

Wednesday 23/05/2018

(Combined science)

Combined Science: Trilogy – Physics P 1F/1H

PM

1h 15m

Thursday 24/05/2018

(Mathematics)

Mathematics Paper 1 (non – calculator)

AM

1h 30m

Friday 25/05/2018

(English Literature)

English Literature Paper 2

AM

2h 15m

Friday 25/05/2018

(Design and Technology: Textiles Technology)

Textiles Technology Unit 1

PM (1pm)

2h 00m

Half-term

Monday 04/06/2018

(History)

History 1HI0/10–12

AM

1h 15m

Tuesday 05/06/2018

(English Language)

English Language Paper 1

AM

1h 45m

Tuesday 05/06/2018

(Geography)

Geography B Paper 2

PM

1h 30m

Thursday 07/06/2018

(Mathematics)

Mathematics Paper 2 (calculator) F

AM

1h 30m

Friday 08/06/2018

(English Language)

English Language Paper 2

AM

1h 45m

Friday 08/06/2018

(History)

History 1HI0/20–29

PM

1h 45m

Monday 11/06/2018

(Biology)

Biology paper 2F/2H

AM

1h 45m

Monday 11/06/2018

(Combined science)

Combined Science: Trilogy – Biology P

2F/2H

AM

1h 15m

Monday 11/06/2018

(Geography)

Geography B Paper 3

PM

1h 30m

Tuesday 12/06/2018

(Mathematics)

Mathematics Paper 3 (calculator)

AM

1h 30m

Tuesday 12/06/2018

(History)

History 1HI0/30–33

PM

1h 20m

Wednesday 13/06/2018

(Chemistry)

Chemistry paper 2F/2H

AM

1h 45m

Wednesday 13/06/2018

(Combined science)

Combined Science: Trilogy – Chemistry P

2F/2H

AM

1h 15m

Wednesday 13/06/2018

(Health & Social Care)

Health and Social Care (Essential Values)

PM

1h

Thursday 14/06/2018

(Child Development)

Health and well-being

AM

1h 15m

Friday 15/06/2018

(Physics)

Physics paper 2F2H

AM

1h 45m

Friday 15/06/2018

(Combined science)

Combined Science: Trilogy – Physics P 2F/2H

AM

1h 15m

Friday 15/06/2018

(Polish)

Polish Listening Unit 1

PM

50m

Monday 18/06/2018

(German)

German Listening Paper 1F/1H

AM

35m

Monday 18/06/2018

(German)

German Listening Paper 1H

AM

45m

Monday 18/06/2018

(German)

German Reading Paper 3F

AM

45m

Monday 18/06/2018

(German)

German Reading Paper 3H

AM

1h

Wednesday 20/06/2018

(Polish)

Polish Reading Unit 2

AM

1h

Wednesday 20/06/2018

(Polish)

Polish Written Unit 4

AM

1h

Thursday 21/06/2018

(German)

German Writing Paper 4F

AM

1h

Thursday 21/06/2018

(German)

German Writing Paper 4H

AM

1h 15m