Key staff

Principal Mr K Gallacher
Vice Principal Miss E Cooling
Assistant Principal Mrs C Russell
Assistant Principal Mrs D McDonald
Assistant Principal Mrs J Fieldsend
Assistant Principal / Safeguarding Lead Mrs S Herridge
SENCo Mrs K Allard
Director of Learning – Mathematics Mrs F Bilton
Director of Learning – Science Mr S Shanks
Head of Technology Mrs T Ramage
Head of The Arts Mrs K Wilson
Head of PE Mr T Cassidy
Head of Humanities Mr I Bennett-Brown
Director of Learning – English Mr K Jackson
Finance Director Mr D Walton
Finance Mrs K Harrison & Miss H Atkinson
Principal’s PA Mrs H McMullan
Office Manager Mrs D Weedon
Head of Year 7 Mrs A Brown
Head of Year 8 Mrs J Cornthwaite
Head of Year 9 Mrs G Walsh
Head of Year 10 Mr J Scott
Head of Year 11 Mrs K Pettitt
Data Manager Mr M Hallam
Child Protection Officer Mrs C Gilby
Education Welfare & Attendance Officer Mr K Harris
Clerk to the Governors Mrs A Campbell
Chair of Governors Mrs S Wallis
Vice-Chair of Governors Mr A Nicholson